Skip to content ↓

Striving for




Meet the team

Quality of Education

Miss C. Anyon

Mr A. Goddard

Mr M. Kilgannon

Heads of Faculty

English: Miss E. Rogers

Maths: Mrs C. Aggarwal

Science: Miss A. Spiewak

Humanities: Miss J. Carroll (acting)

MFL: Ms A. Booker (acting)

Art: Mrs S. Flint

Computing Business Enterprise: Mr A. Saxton

Design & Technology: Mrs L. Hall

PE/Health & Social: Mrs R. Miller

Religious Philosophy & Ethics: Miss S. Naylor