Aston Academy

Aughton Road
Swallownest
Sheffield
S26 4SF

Tel: 0114 2872171
Fax: 0114 2876359

Email: info@astonacademy.org

Principal

Dominic Curran

dominic.curran@astonacademy.org

PA to the Principal

Rachel Walker

rachel.walker@astonacademy.org 

 

Vice Principals 

Richard Wyatt

richard.wyatt@astonacademy.org

Chela Wilson 

chela.wilson@astonacademy.org

 

Assistant Vice Principals

Chris Esberger (Y7)

chris.esberger@astonacademy.org

Jonathan Lye (Y8)

jonathan.lye@astonacademy.org

Alex Booker (Y9)

alex.booker@astonacademy.org

James Clarke (Y10)

James.clarke@astonacademy.org

Mike Kilgannon (Y11)

michael.kilgannon@astonacademy.org

Adam Goddard (Post 16)

adam.goddard@astonacademy.org

Celia Alcock

celia.alcock@astonacademy.org

Lindsey Till

lindsey.till@astoncetrust.org    

 

Learning Progress Managers

Katie Birks (Y7)

katie.birks@astonacademy.org  

Joanne Layden (Y8)

joanne.layden@astonacademy.org

Chris Risley (Y9)

chris.risley@astonacademy.org

Michelle Norman (Y10)

michelle.norman@astonacademy.org

Peter Scantlebury (Y11)

peter.scantlebury@astonacademy.org

Patricia Graham (Post 16)

tricia.graham@astonacademy.org

 

Inclusion

chela.wilson@astonacademy.org 

 

 

Acting ACET CEO

Rebecca Scutt BSc (Hons) PGCE

rebecca.scutt@astoncetrust.org 

ACET Executive Principal

Rebecca Hibberd

rebecca.hibberd@astoncetrust.org 

ACET SEND Coordinator

Cheryl Barquero

cheryl.barquero@astonacademy.org

 

Chair of Governors

Jenny Hudson

The Chair of Governors can be contacted via the Clerk to Governors (using the email address below)

 

Clerk to Governors

Rachel Walker

rachel.walker@astonacademy.org  

Mission Statement

At Aston we are committed to providing high quality learning and teaching, enabling everyone to reach their full potential, whatever their age, ability, gender or ethnicity.

We believe that every person is unique and we work together in an inclusive environment of mutual respect and consideration, valuing everyone's contribution.

Through our partnership with the local and wider community we aim to support our young people in successfully taking their place in society.

All adults in school have a responsibility to safeguard and promote the welfare of children.

With your commitment we will make a difference.

 

Contact Us

sample0114 2872171
Fax: 0114 2876359

samplewww.astonacademy.org
www.astoncetrust.org

sampleThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Social Media