Term Dates

 

IMPORTANT DATES 2021 / 2022

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2021 / 2022

 

 

AUTUMN

SCHOOL OPENS TO STUDENTS:

THURSDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER 2021

To

Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Monday 1st November 2021

To

Friday 17th December 2021

 

 

SPRING

Tuesday 4th  January 2022

To

Friday 18th February 2022

 

Monday 28th February 2022

To

Friday 8th April 2022

 

 

SUMMER

Monday 25th April 2022

To

Friday 30th April 2022

 

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

To

Friday 27th May 2022

 

Monday 6th June 2022

To

LAST SCHOOL DAY FOR STUDENTS: MONDAY 18TH JULY 2022

 

 

 

 

5 Inset days

 

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 1st October 2021

Friday 11th March 2022

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022