New Academic Year Sept 2020

 

Click Here

Term Dates

 

 

IMPORTANT DATES 2020 / 2021

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2020 / 2021

 

 

AUTUMN

*Thursday 3rd September 2020

To

Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Monday 2nd November 2020

To

Friday 18th December 2020

 

 

SPRING

Monday 4th  January 2021

To

Friday 12th February 2021

 

Monday 22nd February 2021

To

Friday 26th March 2021

 

 

SUMMER

Monday 12th April 2021

To

Friday 30th April 2021

 

Tuesday 4th May 2021

To

Friday 28th May 2021

 

Monday 7th June 2021

To

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

 

 

5 Inset days

 

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 12th March 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 


 

Mission Statement

At Aston we are committed to providing high quality learning and teaching, enabling everyone to reach their full potential, whatever their age, ability, gender or ethnicity.

We believe that every person is unique and we work together in an inclusive environment of mutual respect and consideration, valuing everyone's contribution.

Through our partnership with the local and wider community we aim to support our young people in successfully taking their place in society.

All adults in school have a responsibility to safeguard and promote the welfare of children.

With your commitment we will make a difference.

 

Contact Us

sample0114 2872171
Fax: 0114 2876359

samplewww.astonacademy.org
www.astoncetrust.org

sampleThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.